[News] Cryptex release the new album “Once upon a time”

The German Proggers Cryptex have announced via their Facebook Official page the new album “Once upon a time” published through Steamhammer label and available in Vinyl, CD and Digital, below the official post from the band:

Cryptex Once Upon a Time album cover


1. Once Upon A Time (4:05)
2. Because The Reason Is You (3:29)
3. Bloodmoon (5:04)
4. Body Language (4:10)
5. Two Horned Crown (3:22)
6. Haunted (4:09)
7. Reptiles (5:43)
8. I Don’t Know Why (3:36)
9. The Promise Keeper (3:08)
10. I See It In Your Eyes (3:06)
11. A Mo(u)rning (1:28)
12. Leaving (2:24)


Simon Moskon / Lead Vocals, Keys
Marc Andrejkovits / Bass, Backing Vocals
Andre Jean Henri Mertens / Guitars, Backing Vocals
Simon Schröder / Drums

Cryptex |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply