[News] Cyrax sign a contract with the Wormholedeath label and announce a new album with a video teaser

Cyrax have signed a deal with the Wormholedeath Records label for the release of “Experiences” their new upcoming album. The work will be released on December, 11 2020 in all digital stores and streaming listening services. Watch the video teaser below:

Experiences” tracklist:

01. Ut Queant Laxis
02. Notes From The Underground
03. Dorian Gray
04. Reflections, Pt.2
05. Truemetal
06. Óró (‘sé do bheatha ‘bhaile)
07. Wozzeck
08. Odysseia
09. Преступление и наказание (Global Warming)
10. Infinito – Prologo
11. Infinito – Epilogo

Cyrax |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Wormholedeath Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply