[News] Dark Ocean Circle share the official lyric video for “Forever And A Million” from self-titled debut

Stockholm, Sweden based Stoner Metal band Dark Ocean Circle has released a lyric video for the track “Forever And A Million” from their self-titled debut album, out on April 28th, 2023 via Ozium Records. Watch the video the YouTube player below:

Dark Ocean Circle is a four-piece band from Stockholm, Sweden. They play music in the Heavier genres such as Stoner, Doom, Heavy Rock and Psychedelic Rock.

Dark Ocean Circle” was recorded, mixed and mastered at Studio Humbucker in Stockholm.

Order the album here:

01. Forever And A Million
02. Enlightened
03. Battlesnake
04. Setting Sun
05. Oceans Of Blood
06. Never Ending Wheel
07. Narcissus
08. Burning

Johan Bergsman
/ Vocals
Tee Park / Guitar
Janne Bohman / Bass
Lionel Cayla / Drums

Dark Ocean Circle |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Ozium Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *