[News] Dawnwalker announce new album “Ages”

London-based Progressive Metal collective Dawnwalker will release their third full-length album “Ages” on vinyl and digital format on December 4, 2020. 

The follow-up to 2018’s “Human Ruins” was recorded and mixed by Joe Clayton at No Studio in Manchester, England and mastered by Brad Boatright at Audiosiege in Portland, Oregon, and sees the band moving deeper into long and epic compositions spanning over 10 minutes which twist and turn through Prog, Metal and Folk sonic landscapes.


Mark Norgate / Vocals, Guitars, Synths
Dane Cross / Bass, Vocals
Matteo Bianciotto / Guitars
Hugo Terva / Drums
Robin Melinda Koob / Vocals
Caitlin Laing / Flute


1. Melekh
2. The Wheel
3. Hymn
4. Ancient Sands
5. Numi
6. Burning Forests
7. Colony / A Gathering
8. The Cataclysm

Pre-orders are now available through Bandcamp: https://dawnwalker.bandcamp.com/album/ages

Dawnwalker |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply