[News] Deathwhite published the official video for the track “White Sleep” taken from upcoming album

The historic French label Season of Mist has released the official video of “White Sleep,” the song of the next, third album by the American Melodic Doom Metallers from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Deathwhite, entitled “Grey Everlasting” and whose release is scheduled for June 10, 2022. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Written just as the global lockdown began in March 2020, “Grey Everlasting” is an album of diversity and depth. While the band’s clean vocal delivery set to the backdrop of unyielding Dark Metal remains ever-present, some new wrinkles are added to Deathwhite’s sound. Extreme Metal elements – a reference to the band’s musical background – as well as Heavy keyboard orchestration have been brought to the fore. The album also treads more atmospheric paths while staying true to Deathwhite’s melodic underpinnings.

Pre-order the album here: https://shop.season-of-mist.com/list/deathwhite-grey-everlasting


  1. Nihil (01:38)
  2. Earthtomb (05:06)
  3. No Thought or Memory (04:08)
  4. Quietly, Suddenly (04:38)
  5. Grey Everlasting (03:52)
  6. White Sleep (04:22)
  7. Immemorial (04:06)
  8. Formless (03:36)
  9. So We Forget (05:16)
  10. Blood and Ruin (04:59)
  11. Asunder (06:22)

Deathwhite |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|

Season Of Mist |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply