[News] Deep Purple publish the official video for “Rockin’ Pneumonia and the Boogie Woogie Flu”

After releasing “7 And 7 Is” and “Oh Well,” Deep Purple unveil a new track from the upcoming album “Turning To Crime” titled “Rockin ‘Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu,” originally written and recorded by Huey “Piano”Smith. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

Listen to “Rockin’ Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu” here: https://deeppurple.lnk.to/RockinPneumonia

Turning To Crime” is Deep Purple‘s first studio album entirely composed of songs written and previously recorded by other artists. It was produced by Bob Ezrin and will be released on earMusic on November 26, 2021.

Pre-orders “Turning To Crime” here: https://deeppurple.lnk.to/TurningToCrime

The album “Whoosh!,” which had climbed the charts (placing for the third consecutive time at # 1 in Germany and # 4 in the UK) and also won over critics, who appreciated the creative power of a band that never stops evolve, was the last of the “time trilogy”. The “time trilogy,” consisting of NOW What?!, InFinite and Whoosh! (2013, 2017 and 2020) has sold over one million copies, has topped the charts 11 times and has captured more than 40 Top 10s worldwide.


1. 7 And 7 Is
2. Rockin’ Pneumonia And The Boogie Woogie Flu
3. Oh Well
4. Jenny Take A Ride!
5. Watching The River Flow
6. Let The Good Times Roll
7. Dixie Chicken
8. Shapes Of Things
9. The Battle Of New Orleans
10. Lucifer
11. White Room
12. Caught In The Act (Medley)

Deep Purple |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

earMUSIC |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply