[News] Deep Purple release “Live in Rome 2003”

With the Soundboard Series, earMUSIC makes a series of very rare live recordings available from the band’s archive. All recordings collected in the Soundboard Series have been remastered to achieve the best possible sound quality. As well as the previous live performances of the Soundboard Series, Live In Rome 2013 will be available in 20,000 numbered copies on a limited edition CD and 2,000 vinyls, also numbered.

This is the recording of the Roman date during the “Now What?” Tour, the first album after the death of the keyboardist and close friend Jon Lord. The musicians present are Ian Gillan, Ian Paice, Roger Glover, Steve Morse and Don Airey.

Deep Purple
Live in Rome 2013
Out December 6, 2019

Album Download  



CD 1
1. Intro
2. Fireball
3. Into The Fire
4. Hard Lovin’ Man
5. Vincent Price
6. Strange Kind Of Woman
7. Contact Lost
8. Guitar Solo
9. All The Time In The World
10. The Well-Dressed Guitar

CD 2
1. The Mule
2. Bodyline
3. Lazy
4. Above And Beyond
5. No One Came
6. Key Solo
7. Perfect Strangers
8. Space Truckin’
9. Smoke On The Water
10. Hush
11. Bass Solo
12. Black Night

Deep Purple |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube |

earMUSIC |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *