[News] DGM publish the lyric video for the track “Hope”

Italian progressive metal outfit DGM have released a lyric video for the song “Hope“. DGM will put out their long-awaited 10th studio album, “Tragic Separation,” on October 9th via Frontiers Music Srl.

Tracks on the album:

01. Flesh And Blood
02. Surrender
03. Fate
04. Hope
05. Tragic Separation
06. Stranded
07. Land Of Sorrow
08. Silence
09. Turn Back Time
10. Curtain

DGM |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply