[News] District 97 announce Fall Tour “Many New Things Tour”

From the District 97 official Facebook Page:

The band post:

Release The Kraken!!! Our MANY NEW THINGS TOUR is hitting areas we haven’t played in years.

Tickets are now on sale here https://district97.net/shows. Where will we see you?
And no matter where you live, you can join us for Jonathan’s Birthday Concert Live Stream on 9/23! Tix on sale at https://www.zuma.live/event/54


Leslie Hunt / Vocals
Andrew Lawrence / Keyboards
Jim Tashjian / Guitars, Vocals
Tim Seisser / Bass Guitar
Jonathan Schang / Drums

District 97 |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply