[News] Dream Theater release final instalment of new 3-part interview series from “A View From The Top Of The World”

In the third installment of a new 3-part interview recorded at DTHQ, Dream Theater continue discussing the making of the new album “A View From The Top The World,” due out on October 22, 2021 via InsideOut Music. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Watch Part 1: https://youtu.be/vCoiAWQigP4

Part 2: https://youtu.be/WDlJvggvZKY

A View From The Top Of The World” was produced by John Petrucci, engineered and additional production by James “Jimmy T” Meslin and mixed/mastered by Andy Sneap and available for pre-order here: https://dream-theater.lnk.to/AViewFromTheTopOfTheWorld


  1. The Alien (9:32)
  2. Answering The Call (7:35)
  3. Invisible Monster (6:31)
  4. Sleeping Giant (10:05)
  5. Transcending Time (6:25)
  6. Awaken The Master (9:47)
  7. A View From The Top Of The World (20:24)

Dream Theater |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *