[News] Eldritch publish the official video for the second single from new album “EOS”

Italian Progressive/Power Metaller Eldritch released the second single “Circles” taken from their new album “EOS” out on November 19, 2021 via Scarlet Records. Watch the official video through the YouTube player below:

Video directed by: Jimmy Burrow Starring: Martina Nixe Riva

Purchase the album here: https://orcd.co/eldritcheosalbum


01. Dead Blossom 01:06
02. Failure Of Faith 05:44
03. The Cry Of A Nation 06:07
04. Circles 07:29
05. No Obscurity 05:41
06. Sunken Dreams 11:08
07. Fear Me 06:31
08. I Can’t Believe It 05:24
09. The Awful Closure 05:48
10. Eos 06:43
11. Runaway 03:42

Eldritch is:

Terence Holler / Vocals
Eugene Simone / Guitar
Rudj Ginanneschi / Guitar
Oleg Smirnoff / Keyboards
Dario Lastrucci / Bass
Raffahell Dridge / Drums

Eldritch |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Scarlet Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *