[News] Elk Witch signs to StoneFly Records to release their new album “Beyond The Mountain”

StoneFly Records is stoked to announce the signing of Medford, OR Stoner Rock riffcrafters Elk Witch and look forward to release their first album “Beyond The Mountain” on 180g vinyl. This album will be the 4th album released by StoneFly Records.

Elk Witch’s “Beyond The Mountain” will release digitally on March 18, 2022.

Vinyl will release on April 15, 2022. StoneFly Records is excited to give this album a blistering vinyl treatment. The vinyl will be available in both Fly-High and Set-In-Stone edition.

Below the official post with a video teaser from the label’s Facebook page:

The SET-IN-STONE edition comes in an Evergreen vinyl housed in a reverse board Gatefold jacket featuring the cover artwork made by Kelsey Van Raay.

  • 180-gram heavyweight vinyl
  • Band and Label stickers
  • StoneFly business card
  • Black polylined inner sleeve
  • All safely protected in a PVC sleeve

The vinyl pre-order starts on March 11, 2021.


  1. Cape Foulweather
  2. The Woodsmen
  3. Llao’s Island
  4. Coyote and the Wind’s Daughters
  5. Greybeard Arsenal
  6. The Plight of Valus

Deven Andersen / Guitar, Vocals
Darren Wostenberg / Bass
Joe Coitus / Drums

Elk Witch |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Stonefly Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply