[News] Entering Polaris published the lyric video for “Do Raindrops Aspire To Be Oceans?” from new release

Belgian Progressive Metal/Rock project Entering Polaris published the official lyric video for the track “Do Raindrops Aspire To Be Oceans?” taken from new release “Atlantean Shores​/​And Silently The Age Did Pass” out on June 22, 2023 via Freya Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Purchase on Bandcamp: https://enteringpolaris.bandcamp.com/album/atlantean-shores-and-silently-the-age-did-pass

“Atlantean Shores”

  1. Forever (6:00)
  2. The Lords Of The Last (3:22)
  3. The Tempest And The Sea (7:36)
  4. Sands Of Time (4:32)
  5. Do Raindrops Aspire To Be Oceans? (6:12)
  6. Six Directions Of Space (19:41)
  7. Extraordinary Journeys (4:25)
  8. A Season Away (4:05)
  9. This Old Land (An Arrow To The Sun) (3:40)
  10. Distant Horizons (10:25)

“And Silently The Age Did Pass”

  1. Projected Horizons Pt. I: As Driftwood On Dire Seas (1:04)
  2. Projected Horizons Pt. II: Ere We Sleep Under The Soil (4:40)
  3. Counting Hours (4:45)
  4. Glacier (4:42)
  5. Frozen By The Fire (0:54)
  6. Gordian Pristine (4:38)
  7. Empty Heaven (3:33)
  8. The Light At The Edge Of The Earth (3:45)
  9. Always A Moment Too Late (5:17)
  10. …And Silently The Age Did Pass Pt. I: Portent (1:22)
  11. …And Silently The Age Did Pass Pt. II: Coming Of The Great Rain (3:41)
  12. …And Silently The Age Did Pass Pt. III: The Sweep Of Ages (5:10)
  13. …And Silently The Age Did Pass Pt. IV: Retrospective (4:07)


Tom ‘Tee’ Tas (Quantum Fantay, Neo Prophet, Offworld, 23 Acez) / electric, acoustic, classical guitars and bass guitar
Hans Audenaerd
/ acoustic guitars
Louis Van der Linden / drums and percussion
Franky De Mangelaere / piano
Jakob De Vreese / additional piano
David Van Ransbeeck / violin
Karolina Prieels / cello
Maarten Taelman / contrabass
Joris Van Daele / additional guitar leads
Dario Frodo / backing vocals and choirs
Pete Mush / flute
Mike Andersson (Tungsten, Cloudscape,…) / vocals
Nick Holleman (Powerized, Methusalem,…) / vocals
Sindre Nedland (In Vain) / vocals
David Marcelis (Thorium, Lord Volture, Black Knight,…) / vocals
Thomas Vikström (Therion,…) / vocals
Audrey Dandeville (Irradiance) / vocals
Roy Khan (Conception, Kamelot) / vocals
Benny Willaert (23 Acez, Thorium) / vocals
Henrik Fevre (Anubis Gate) / vocals
Arno Menses (Subsignal, Sieges Even) / vocals
Fabio Lione (Angra, Rhapsody, Vision Divine,…) / vocals
Jeffrey Rademakers (Spartan) / vocals
Lance King (Balance of Power, Pyramaze, solo,…) / vocals
Louis Soenens (Fields of Troy) / vocals
Georg Neuhauser (Serenity) / vocals
John Yelland (Judicator, Principium, Disforia, Dire Peril,…) / vocals
Anneleen Olbrechts (Thorium) / vocals

Entering Polaris |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *