[News] Epica publish the official video for “The Skeleton Key” from new album

With new album “Omega” officially out, Symphonic Metallers Epica concurrently premiere a new music video for the song “The Skeleton Bay.” The clip was shot/directed by Grupa13. Watch the video below:

Omega Tracklist:

01. Alpha – Anteludium
02. Abyss Of Time – Countdown To Singularity
03. The Skeleton Key
04. Seal of Solomon
05. Gaia
06. Code Of Life
07. Freedom – The Wolves Within
08. Kingdom Of Heaven, Part 3 – The Antediluvian Universe
09. Rivers
10. Synergize – Manic Manifest
11. Twilight Reverie – The Hypnagogic State
12. Omega – Sovereign Of The Sun Spheres


Simone Simons / Vocals
Isaac Delahaye / Guitars
Mark Jansen / Guitars, Grunts & Screams
Coen Janssen / Synths and Piano
Ariën van Weesenbeek / Drums
Rob van der Loo / Bass

Epica |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Nuclear Blast |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply