[News] Evergrey publish the official lyric video for the track “The Beholder (Feat. James LaBrie)” from new album

Today is the release day of several albums/EPs, and Evergrey‘s “Escape Of The Phoenix” is one of those. To celebrate the official release of their 12th studio album, Swedish Prog/Power masters present a lyric video for the song “The Beholder,” featuring special guest James LaBrie. Watch the video below:


01. Forever Outsider
02. Where August Mourn
03. Stories
04. Dandelion Cipher
05. The Beholder (featuring James LaBrie)
06. In Absence Of Sun
07. Eternal Nocturnal
08. Escape Of The Phoenix
09. You From You
10. Leaden Saint
11. Run
12. The Darkness In You


Tom S. Englund / Vocals, Guitars
Henrik Danhage / Guitars
Rikard Zander / Keyboards
Johan Niemann / Bass
Jonas Ekdahl / Drums

Purchase the album through the AFM Records Official Website: https://shop.afm-records.de/evergrey/

Evergrey |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply