[News] Evership publish the official video for” The Tower” from new album

Evership publish the official overture video for “The Tower” taken from the upcoming album “The Uncrowned King – Act 1” out on May 21, 2021 via Atkinsong Productions. Watch the video below:


1. The Pilgrimage:
– i. Desert of Facts
– ii. The Temple of Truth
– iii. The Quiet Room
2. The Voice of the Waves
3. (a) Crownshine / (b) Allthetime
4. The Tower
5. The Voice of the Evening Wind
6. (a) Yettocome / (b) Itmightbe
7. Wait


Beau West / Lead Vocals
Shane Atkinson / Keyboards, Drums, Vocals, Percussion, Theremin, Sound Design
James Atkinson / Lead Guitar (3b,4,6b)
John Rose / Rhythm, Classical, Acoustic & Lead Guitars (1,3a,4,6a,7)
Ben Young / Bass
Matt Harrell / 12-String Guitar (1)


Poem Atkinson as “The Voice of the Evening Wind
Mike Priebe / Additional Backing Vocals
The Charles Heimermann / Choir
The Adriatic Sea / Sea Organ

Purchase the album at: www.evership.com

Evership |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Atkinsong Productions |Official Website|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply