[News] Faraz Anwar published the official video for the suite “Lap Lost (part 1& 2)” from latest album

Pakistan based Progressive Metal/Shred artist Faraz Anwar published the official video the suite “Lap Lost (part 1& 2)” taken for the latest album “Tale of the Lunatics” out on November 02, 2022. Watch the teaser through the YouTube player below:

Faraz AnwarTale Of The Lunatics” its a story telling concept album about the angel “Afaiel” who was sent down to earth by his master as a human.

Purchase the album on bandcamp: https://thefarazanwar.bandcamp.com/album/tale-of-the-lunatics


01. Inception 05:22
02. Sorrow 01:36
03. One of them 06:40
04. Instinct 00:52
05. Weight of the world 06:52
06. Betrayal 01:04
07. Liberation 08:42
08. Utopia 01:10
09. Throw your swords 08:06
10. Birth 01:10
11. Lap lost part 1 07:27
12. Lap lost part 2 07:09


All Vocals, Instruments Recorded, Played, Mixed and Mastered by Faraz Anwar

Faraz Anwar |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *