[News] Fortíð’s released video of “Pandemic” from upcoming album

Pandemic” is one of the tracks from Fortíð’s upcoming album “World Serpent” released via Prophecy Productions. This album is a duology. The first part contains the old Norwegian lineup and the second part has today’s Icelandic one. The album is available on CD and 2 different vinyl colours. Watch the video below:

The band comments: “We are both pleased and proud to announce our signing with Prophecy Productions. I (Einar) am already working with the label through my other band, Katla. It feels right to have the same home for Fortíð as we have already started syncronising well with them on professional and even friendly terms. We will start by releasing our sixth studio album via Prophecy 11th December. It feels great to be back on track after our long hiatus. Like it or not, you will be hearing a lot more from us in future.



01. AI 2020
02. The True Awakening
03. Controlled Patterned Mental Process
04. Insignificant is the Wormking’s Throne
05. Suppressed Opposition


01. Son of a Barren Land
02. Pandemic
03. Beyond the Grips of Odium
04. Perfect Annihilation
05. Last Line of Defence

Pre-Orders are open through Bandcamp: https://fortid.bandcamp.com/album/world-serpent

Fortíð |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Prophecy Productions |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply