[News] German Power Metallers Brainstorm reveal details on new upcoming album

German power metal icons Brainstorm proudly announce the release of their next, fourteenth studio album “Wall Of Skulls,” due on August 20th, 2021 via AFM Records. Mix and mastering was handled by Sebastian “Seeb” Levermann. Cover artwork created by Gyula Havancsák. The outing will feature special guests on two songs – legendary Rage frontman Peavy Wagner and Orden Ogan mastermind Sebastian Levermann.


01 Chamber Thirteen
02 Where Ravens Fly
03 Solitude
04 Escape The Silence (feat. Peavy Wagner)
05 Turn Off The Light (feat. Sebastian Levermann)
06 Glory Disappears
07 My Dystopia
08 End Of My Innocence
09 Stigmatized (Shadows Fall)
10 Holding On
11 I, The Deceiver

Brainstorm |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply