[News] Gggolddd unveil the second single “Invisible” from upcoming new album

Gggolddd premiere “Invisible,” the second single off their forthcoming long player “This Shame Should Not Be Mine.” The latter will land in stores on April 1, 2022. The song is available for streaming together with a Guido F.G. Jeurissen-directed music video through the YouTube player below:

Pre-orders are open on Bandcamp: https://gggolddd.bandcamp.com/album/this-shame-should-not-be-mine


1. I Wish I Was a Wild Thing With a Simple Heart
2. Strawberry Supper
3. Like Magic
4. Spring
5. Invisible
6. I Won’t Let You Down
7. Notes on How to Trust
8. This Shame Should Not Be Mine
9. On You
10. Beat By Beat

Gggolddd |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Artoffact Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *