[News] Good NightOwl published the official music video for “Children of No Faith” from new album

US Progressive Rock project Good NightOwl (aka Daniel Cupps) published the official music video for the track “Children of No Faith” taken from upcoming new album “Belief” due out on January 01, 2024. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Pre-Order the album on Bandcamp: https://goodnightowl.bandcamp.com/album/belief


  1. What They’re Hiding
  2. Children of No Faith
  3. Someone Follow Me
  4. Belief
  5. We Will Float Adrift
  6. Pretend To Know
  7. The Exultant Natural State
  8. See The Light


Daniel Cupps / Everything

Good NightOwl (Daniel Cupps) |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *