[News] Graveyard published the official music video for the track “Twice” taken from upcoming album

Swedish Hard Rockers Graveyard return with their long and eagerly awaited sixth studio album “6” set to release on September 29, 2023 via Nuclear Blast Records. With its very moody and intense atmospheric tone, “6” marks another milestone in the band’s remarkable career.

Watch the official music video for the album’s first single “Twice” through the YouTube player below:

The band comments: “Finally it’s here, ready to be harvested and enjoyed like the forbidden fruit in your backyard. We are very, very happy being able to share album number 6 with you all very soon. Peace out.

Pre-order “6” here: graveyard.bfan.link/6-album.ybi

The album was recorded at Silence Studios and Don Pierre Studios and was produced by Don Ahlsterberg, who previously worked with the band on “Graveyard” (2007), “Hisingen Blues” (2011) and “Lights Out” (2012).

About Graveyard:

As enduring and authentic as an old school leather jacket, Graveyard have long since mastered the art of Rock’n’Roll. Formed in 2006 in Gothenburg, Sweden, their shared passion for Hard Rock, Psychedelia and the eternal bedrock of Blues marked them out from the start. Led by vocalist/guitarist Joakim Nilsson, they opened their account with their now seminal self-titled Tee Pee Recordings debut in 2007, showcasing fiery chemistry and some wildly imaginative songwriting. Subsequently snapped up by the mighty Nuclear Blast Records, the band’s rise to prominence was swift and irresistible.

In 2008, guitarist Jonatan Ramm expanded the ranks, joining Nilsson, bassist Rikard Edlund and drummer Axel Sjöberg for the recording of second album “Hisingen Blues.” A critical smash that more than lived up to the hype, it established Graveyard as Rock’n’’Rll heavyweights. A thunderous, soul-stirring live band, with subtlety and swagger in equal amounts, they spent the next decade keeping fans of loose-limbed and earthy Rock music in a near-constant state of rapture. From the rootsy clatter of 2012’s “Lights Out” to the magical, muscular grooves of 2018’s “Peace” (taking in the sepia-tinted Folk Doom of 2015’s “Innocence & Decadence” along the way), Graveyard have made some of the most vital and vivid Heavy Rock of the 21st century.

Pre-Order the album here: https://graveyard.bfan.link/6-album.ypo

01. Godnatt
02. Twice
03. I Follow You
04. Breathe In Breathe Out
05. Sad Song
06. Just A Drop
07. Bright Lights
08. No Way Out
09. Rampant Fields

Graveyard |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Nuclear Blast Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *