[News] Heavy Old School Doom Rockers Kryptograf share new single “Asphodel” from new album

Kryptograf is back with their second album “The Eldorado Spell,” to be released in February 25, 2022 via Apollon Records.

Old school heaviness from Bergen, Norway – and this time the heaviness has been cranked up even more!

Following up on the success of their self-titled debut album from 2020, Kryptograf’s sophomore album titled “The Eldorado Spell” takes everything even further back to the 70s.

The band shares the second single “Asphodel” and is available for pucrhase and stream on Bandcamp: https://kryptograf.bandcamp.com/track/asphodel

Inspired by the Heavy sound of the late 60s and 70s, the four old souls in Kryptograf from Bergen, Norway will hex you with their collective vocals, destructive riffs and inventive songwriting.

Kryptograf is an eclectic but fiercely focused addition to the Doomy Bergen underground.


  1. Asphodel
  2. Cosmic Suicide
  3. Lucifer’s Hand
  4. Creeping Willow
  5. Across The Creek
  6. The Eldorado Spell
  7. The Spiral
  8. When The Witches
  9. Wormwood
  10. The Well

Kryptograf |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Apollon Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *