[News] HeKz launch pre-orders campaign for upcoming album “Terra Nova” and reveal second single

London, UK based Heavy Prog act HeKz launch pre-orders campaign for higly-anticipated upcoming album “Terra Nova” and reveal second single “Sabptage.”

Watch the official lyric video for the track “Sabotage” through the YouTube player below:

Says the band:

Welcome to the epic world of “Sabotage” by HeKz!

Brace yourself for a powerful sonic journey through the realms of progressive rock, featuring captivating vocals, hard-hitting instrumentals and intricate melodies that will leave you breathless. Immerse yourself in this lyric video experience, beautifully crafted with stunning visuals, taking you on a hot air balloon adventure to escape the confines of the city and embark on a new beginning journey.

“Sabotage” is the second single from HeKz’s highly anticipated double album, “Terra Nova.” Joining forces are the immensely talented Mark Bogert, Irina Markevich, Moyano el Buffalo, and Matt Young, with very special guest appearances by Nic Weaver on brass & horns and Pieter Beemsterboer on keyboards.

Stay tuned for more updates from HeKz and their upcoming album “Terra Nova.” Subscribe to our channel and let’s embark on this musical adventure together!

Purchase the track on Bandcamp: https://hekz.bandcamp.com/track/sabotage

Adds the band on their official newsletter:

Our highly anticipated album, ‘TERRA NOVA,’ will be available for pre-order starting Friday, August 25th. This is your chance to be among the first to secure your copy and grab one of our exclusive pre-order perks!

Watch this short video to find out why you should join pre-order your copy of the new album next week.

Click the link below to register your email on the Pre-Launch page and we’ll notify you as soon as the TERRA NOVA pre-order campaign starts:

Join the Pre-Launch here: https://bit.ly/3qJ44ej

Join our journey from dreams to reality – HeKz’s diverse and emotive concept album ‘Terra Nova’ needs your support. We are looking to raise money to release the album on 2LP & 2CD formats and to engage a professional publicist to give ‘Terra Nova’ the release it deserves.

‘Terra Nova’ is a concept album spanning 11 songs and almost 90 minutes of music. It is a story about trying to escape from your past and the realisation that some demons cannot be exorcised.

The album features stunning performances from Matt Young (vocals, bass guitar, keyboards) Mark Bogert (guitar), Irina Markevich (violin), Moyano El Buffalo (drums) and a special guest appearance from keyboard legend Adam Holzman (Miles Davis / Steven Wilson / Brave New World)

We’re offering 7 amazing pre-order packages, as well as a host of exclusive items which you can use to build your own bespoke bundle.

The pre-order campaign opens for a limited time on Friday 25th August 2023. Join the Pre-launch page and help us to finally bring ‘Terra Nova’ into the world.

Purchase the first single “Mayday” on Bandcamp: https://hekz.bandcamp.com/track/mayday

HeKz |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *