[News] Helion Prime – announce new record and publish the first single streaming

California based power metallers Helion Prime release a brand new song & lyric video, “The Forbidden Zone“. It’s the band’s first single off their upcoming album “Question Everything” due out worldwide October 5th, 2020. This new outing will feature performances from Alex Nasla (Witherfall) who performed all key arrangements and John Yelland (Judicator). It will also see very special performances from Prime past members Heather Michele and Sozos Michael.

Tracklist as follows:

01. The Final Theory
02. Madame Mercury
03. Prof
04. The Gadfly
05. Photo 51
06. E Pur Si Muove
07. Words Of The Abbot (fear. John Yelland)
08. The Forbidden Zone
09. Question Everything (feat. Heather Michele and Sozos Michael)
10. Reawakening
11. Kong At The Gates (Misfits cover)

Helion Prime |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply