[News] Hillward release the music video for the track “Vapor Trails” from the upcoming album

Watch below the music video for “Vapor Trails” taken from “Alternate Timelines” the third Hillward album, which will be released on March 29, 2021.

Alternate Timelines” Tracklist:

01. Fire and Brimstone
02. Vapor Trails
03. Deafen the Void
04. Waiting
05. Un
06. Broadcast Interruption
07. Amidst the Sun and Stars
08. Tainted Eyes


David Lizotte / Guitars, Vocals, Synths
Alexandre Lapierre / Lead Guitars
André-Philippe Pouliot / Keyboards, Synths
Jean-François Boudreault / Bass
Antoine Guertin / Drums, Vocals, Synths

Pre-Order the album through Bandcamp: https://hillward.bandcamp.com/album/alternate-timelines

Hillward |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply