[News] Honeypot publish the single track “Shut Your Mouth” from upcoming album

Honeypot publish the single track “Shut Your Mouth” from upcoming album “On the B Side” due out March 19, 2021. Stream the video with audio only below:

Frontman Frank Hartman has been working on this project for four years now, co-writing and recording tracks with longtime friend and collaborator Chris Chamberlain, and fully self-funding the album’s production. Hartman, a lifelong student of classic and progressive rock icons like Rush, Tool, and Alice in Chains, brings a uniquely Southern Rock twang to the Prog world. The album’s first three singles “Over the Line,” “On the B Side,” and “Fake News” were mostly political protests, followed by “Shut Your Mouth”, a Hard Rock anti-lovesong. Honeypot’s songs are frequently irreverent (think WEEN), never apologetic, always electric guitar-driven. Honeypot’s fans, affectionately known as Honeypotheads, are Prog nerds, film buffs, and comic book lovers. Frank plays live for them every Friday night at 8pm EST on IG Live and looks forward to playing in-person shows around the Carolinas when venues open up.

A two-sided vinyl LP which includes singles “Over the Line,” “On the B Side,” and “Fake News,” plus 4 deep cuts.


01.On the B Side3:32
02.Fake News2:46
03.Shut Your Mouth3:48
04.Face For Radio3:15
05.Justin Bieber3:05
06.Over The Line3:59
07.Ryman Alley2:40

Pre-order through the Honeypot Officail Website: https://honeypot.bandzoogle.com/home

Honeypot |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply