[News] Hooded Menace release first track and details of new LP “The Tritonus Bell”

Finnish Doomsters Hooded Menace have released the official audio of the new track “Blood Ornaments” taken from the band’s upcoming release “The Tritonus Bell” scheduled for August 27, 2021 via Season of Mist, watch the official video below:

The Tritonus Bell” Tracklist:
01. Chthonic Exordium (1:16)
02. Chime Diabolicus (8:10)
03. Blood Ornaments (9:01)
04. Those Who Absorb the Night (5:52)
05. Corpus Asunder (7:17)
06. Scattered into Dark (9:05)
07. Instruments of Somber Finality (2:45)
08. The Torture Never Stops (W.a.s.p. cover) (4:07)

Harri Kuokkanen / Vocals
Lasse Pyykkö / Lead and rhythm guitar, bass
Teemu Hannonen / Rhythm guitar
Pekka Koskelo / Drums

Recording studio: Horrisound Studios, SF Sound Studio, The Underground Crypt, Sonic Train Studios
Producer/sound engineer: Hooded Menace, Andy LaRocque. Drum recording sessions engineered by Kimmo Perkkiö
Mixing studio and engineer: Sonic Train Studios, Andy LaRocque
Mastering studio and engineer: Sonic Train Studios, Andy LaRocque
Cover artwork artist: Wes Benscoter

Available formats:
CD Digipak
CD Clamshell Box
12″ Vinyl Gatefold Black
12″ Vinyl Gatefold Crystal Clear & White Marbled (250 copies)
12″ Vinyl Gatefold White, Purple & Blue Marbled (200 copies)

Pre-Orders are open through Bandcamp: https://hoodedmenace.bandcamp.com/album/the-tritonus-bell

Hooded Menace |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

Season Of Mist |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply