[News] Horizon’s End unveil the official lyric video for the track “The Trail of Notes” from upcoming album

Greek Progressive Metal band Horizon’s End, are set to release their fourth studio album, entitled “The Great Destroyer,” on May 19, 2023 via Steel Gallery Records. After revealing the songs “Last To Succumb” and “Postcards From War,” the time has come for the lyric video of “The Trail Of Notes.” Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The Great Destroyer” takes the band to the very next level in terms of musicianship, songwriting and lyrical expression. A magnum opus that combines a wide range of influences (from classical music, to Manos Hatzidakis‘ artistic vision and from 70s Symphonic Prog and 80s futurism to the Progressive Metal of yesterday and today).

Pre-Order the album on Bandcamp: https://horizonsendband.bandcamp.com/album/the-great-destroyer

Pre-Order the CD version here: https://www.steelgallery.com/metal-store/product/horizons-end-the-great-destroyer-cd-pre-order/

01. Damage
02. Last to Succumb
03. The Trail of Notes
04. Another War
05. Catalyst of Fear
06. They Will Rise Again
07. Nightmares
08. The Parade
09. Voices from the Sea
10. Postcards from War

Vassilios Topalides
/ Vocals
Kosta Vreto / Guitars
Kostas Scandalis / Bass
Sakis Bandis / Keyboards
Stergios Kourou / Drums

Horizon’s End |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Steel Gallery Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *