[News] I Am Low published the single “Dead Space” taken from their upcoming fourth album

Dead Space” is the first single from I Am Low’s fourth full length album “Úma.” The band stays true to their Fuzzy Grunge and Stoner Rock roots but is hitting a Heavier, more dynamic and perhaps a more psychedelic note than before with this song. Stream the single through the YouTube player below:

Majestic Mountain Records is proud to announce the signing of Swedish, Umeå-based Stoner Rock trio I Am Low for the release of the band’s fourth album “Úma,” due out on September 29th, 2023.

We’re beyond stoked about signing to Majestic for our coming album release.” Says Majestic Mountain Records founder Marco Berg It’s truly honouring to be in this superb company of bands and music-loving professionals and we strongly feel that it’s the perfect fit for our new album.” 

Ten years, three albums, two EPs and one line up change, Swedish Stoner Rock trio I Am Low comprised of guitarist and vocalist Kristoffer Norgren, bassist  Anton Höög and drummer and backing vocalist Oskar Melander are now ready to release their fourth, and hopefully their best and brightest album yet, perhaps heavier and slightly more psychedelic than before.

Pre-Order the Digital Version on Bandcamp: https://iamlow1.bandcamp.com/album/ma


01. Gunman
02. Dead Space 04:45
03. Ruins
04. Wake
05. Úma
06. Pigs
07. Time
08. Void
09. Release


Kristoffer Norgren / Guitar & Vocals
Anton Höög / Bass
Oskar Melander / Drums & Backing Vocals

I Am Low |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Majestic Mountain Recods |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *