[News] Imaginature publish the official video for “Near The End” feat. Margo from upcoming debut album

Polish Symphonic/Power/Prog Metal band Imaginature will release their self-titled debut album on October 2, 2021.

The band recently released their second single “Near the End” which is available on the band’s official Youtube channel, watch it below:

The name Imaginature derives from the union of the words “imagination” and “nature,” which refer to the compositional style of the band. Except for the keyboard player, the rest of its members have no musical education but a lot of creativity and imagination.

The band has collaborated with musicians from bands such as Sunrise, Pathfinder, Thermit, Moyra.

Pre-order the debut album on Bandcamp: https://imaginature.bandcamp.com/releases


01. Atonement
02. Edge
03. Imaginature
04. Shade Enchantress
05. Renegade
06. Through The Cellar Door
07. Near The End
08. Weather The Storm

Imaginature Lineup:

Adam / Bass
Krzysiek / Drums
Marcin / Guitar
Leszek / Keyboards
ARek / Pipes & Whistle

Imaginature |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply