[News] Imperia publish the first single “Starlight” from forthcoming album

Imperia (with Helena Iren Michaelsen – Ex-Trail Of Tears) releases the first single “Starlight” from their next album!

Symphonic Metal band Imperia will release their new album “The Last Horizon” on March 26, 2021 via Massacre Records.

The group recently revealed the artwork and tracklist for the album. Now is the time to release the first single “Starlight” is available in streaming, and is accompanied by an official video available below:

The Last Horizon” was mixed and mastered by Jacob Hansen, and will be available on 2 Digipak CDs as well as in digital formats.

Pre-order and pre-save it here: https://lnk.to/thelasthorizon


CD 1

01. Dream Away
02. Starlight
03. To Valhalla I Ride
04. Flower And The Sea
05. Blindfolded
06. While I Am Still Here

CD 2

01. Only A Dream
02. Where Are You Now
03. I Still Remember
04. Dancing
05. My Other Half
06. One Day
07. I Send You My Love
08. Let Down (Piano Version)

Imperia |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Massacre Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply