[News] Io Earth published the official video for the track “Outside” taken from upcoming album

IO EarthSanctuary” is the latest album from the Progressive Rock juggernaut.

Following the critically acclaimed “Solitude” and “Aura,” they continue to mix style and blend genres like no one else can.

Linda Odinsen makes a spectacular return, showcasing not only her powerful voice in Dance/Rock inspired “Running” as well as the bombastic title track, but also her softer side in the beautifully minimalistic “Close By.”

You can also expect the usual IO Earth complex and attention-grabbing twists and turns in songs including “Outside,” “Changes,” and “Won’t Be Afraid.”

This one has been in the works for a long time, and we are massively proud and incredibly happy to be announcing that it is finally complete!

Dave Cureton and Adam Gough explore genres and subverts expectations in the way that IO Earth fans have gotten used to over the years, but there is a great feeling of forward momentum here,” the band say. “The album has a contemporary feel, with influences from ambient, dance, nu-metal, jazz and others, both in content and in production techniques. IO Earth continues to put the ‘progressive into progressive rock.

The band have published the official video for new single “Outside,” watch it through the YouTube player below:

Pre-Order your copy here: https://ioearth.com/store/#music

1. Outside
2. Running
3. Sanctuary
4. The Child
5. Close By
6. Airborne
7. Changes
8. Sunshine
9. Won’t Be Afraid

IO Earth |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *