[News] Iron Savior announce and detail new studio album

German Power Metal heroes Iron Savior are back with the new album announcement. Title “Skycrest,” it is comprised of 12 songs and is set to hit the streets on December 4, 2020 through AFM Records.

Album tracklist:

01. The Guardian
02. Skycrest
03. Our Time Has Come
04. Hellbreaker
05. Souleater
06. Welcome To The New World
07. There Can Be Only One
08. Silver Bullet
09. Raise The Flag
10. End Of The Rainbow
11. Ease Your Pain
12. Ode To The Brave

Iron Savior |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply