[News] Iron Saviore publish a new single “Raise The Flag Of Metal” from new album

Official AFM Records Press Release:

After 10 albums that included chart placements for “Titancraft“ (2016) and “Kill Or Get Killed” (2019), and over 7,5 million streams for the hymn “Heavy Metal Never Dies“ it is quite clear that Iron Savior from Hamburg are a pillar of the Power Metal scene.

Two years after the latest output and a few hardships later (such as a global pandemic and bass player Jan suffering from a severe disease, from which he has luckily recovered) comes “Skycrest“ – a very personal album, as you can hear either quite direct during “Ease Your Pain“ when Jan takes over vocal duties, or also more subtle between the lines elsewhere. Power Metal at it‘s best, unbroken joy of playing that even the pandemic can‘t suppress, tight guitar solos, catchy choirs and the exceptional vocals by fronter Piet – all that means that Iron Savior are about to add another classic to their discography!

An Official Music Video for the second single “Raise The Flag Of Metal” taken from the new album is out, watch it below:

01. The Guardian
02. Skycrest
03. Our Time Has Come
04. Hellbreaker
05. Souleater
06. Welcome To The New World
07. There Can Be Only One
08. Silver Bullet
09. Raise The Flag
10. End Of The Rainbow
11. Ease Your Pain
12. Ode To The Brave


Piet Sielck / Lead Vocals, Guitar
Joachim Küstner / Guitar
Jan Sören Eckert / Bass
Thomas Nack / Drums

Pre-Orders are open through the AFM Records Official Website: https://shop.afm-records.de/iron-savior/

Iron Savior |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply