[News] It Was The Elf published the official video for “The Return Of The Bear” from new album

Portuguese Fuzz Stoner Rock band It Was The Elf presents their sophomore full-length album “Ancestors” which was released on November 25, 2021 via Raging Planet Records. The band published the official video for the track “The Return Of The Bear” available through the YouTube player below:

From Serra da Estrela, Portugal, four elves combined their wisdom and created a sound that brings together all the elements and essences of the mountain. The music takes us to a place where the wind whistles songs of solitude and the frozen roars echo through the valleys.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://itwastheelf1.bandcamp.com/album/ancestors

01. Nature’s Son
02. Black Caravan
03. Snake Charmer
04. Return Of The Bear
05. Dolmen
06. Rain
07. Sun

Edgar Ferrão / Drums
Vasco Bicker / Guitar
Emanuel Mareco / Bass
Diogo Ferreira / Vocals

It Was The Elf |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Raging Planet Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply