[News] James Labrie premiere the official video for “Give And Take” taken from upcoming new album

James Labrie, known internationally as the lead singer of Progressive Metal icons Dream Theater, embarks on uncharted waters with his fourth solo album, titled “Beautiful Shade of Gray,” due out May 20, 2022 on InsideOut Music. The premiere of the official video for the second single “Give And Take” is available for stream on April 13, 2022 at 3pm on the InsideOut Music Official YouTube Channel. Watch the video clip through the player below:

Beautiful Shade of Gray” will be released on Limited CD Digipak, 180g LP + CD and digitally. The artwork was edited by Thomas Ewerhard. Preorder available at this link: https://jameslabrie.lnk.to/BeautifulShadeOfGrey


  1. Devil In Drag
  2. SuperNova Girl
  3. Give And Take
  4. Sunset Ruin
  5. Hit Me Like A Brick
  6. Wildflower
  7. Conscience Calling
  8. What I Missed
  9. Am I Right
  10. Ramble On
  11. Devil In Drag (Electric Version)

James LaBrie |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *