[News] Jess And The Ancient Ones publish the official video for “World Paranormal” from new album

Jess And The Ancient Ones are unveiling a brand new music video for the song “World Paranormal“. The latter appears on the group’s recently released studio album “Vertigo” released on May 21, 2021. Watch the official music video through the YouTube player below:


  1. Burning Of The Velvet Fires
  2. World Paranormal
  3. Talking Board
  4. Love Zombi
  5. Summer Tripping Man
  6. Born To Kill
  7. What’s On Your Mind
  8. Strange Earth Illusion

Purchase the album “Vertigo” on Bandcamp: https://jessandtheancientones.bandcamp.com/album/vertigo

From the band official Facebook Page:

Jess And The Ancient Ones |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Svart Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply