[News] John Mitchell announces “Lonely Robot on Tour 2020”

John Mitchell is a singer, songwriter & guitarist for Lonely Robot, It Bites, Frost* & Arena, and music producer at Outhouse Studios, Reading UK.

John Mitchell says:

Hey people of the world!

I’m doing some gigs with my lovely band in February!!!
On drums will be Craig Blundell, on bass will be Steve Vantsis and on keys will be Liam Holmes with his brain the size of a planet!
Sorry if we aren’t playing in your town, it simply isn’t logistically feasible or financially viable to play literally everywhere and that has to be a factor in the decision making process.
I look forward to meeting you lovely peeps along the way!

L'immagine può contenere: testo

Lonely Robot on tour in 2020…

February 10, 2020 Scala, London, UK
February 12, 2020 Colos-Saal, Aschaffenburg, Germany 
February 13, 2020 Riff, Bochum, Germany 
February 14, 2020 De Boerderij, Zoetermeer, The Netherlands 
February 15, 2020 Muziekgieterij, Maastricht, The Netherlands 

Lonely Robot Under Stars” was released on April 26, 2019 via InsideOut Music and is available to order on John Mitchell Official Website: http://johnmitchellhq.com/lonely-robot/


1. Terminal Earth
2. Ancient Ascendant
3. Icarus
4. Under Stars
5. Authorship Of Our Lives
6. The Signal
7. The Only Time I Don’t Belong Is Now
8. When Gravity Fails
9. How Bright Is The Sun?
10. Inside This Machine
11. An Ending

John Mitchell |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply