[News] Justin Hayward release “Tuesday Afternoon – The Audio Files” in digital format

Justin Hayward‘s latest release “Tuesday Afternoons – The Audio Files” is available now in digital format. This digital album includes song selections and audio recordings from Justin‘s “Tuesday Afternoon” video series.

Purchase the album here: https://justinhayward.com/products/tuesday-afternoons-the-audio-files-digital-album


  1. Hope and Pray
  2. In My World
  3. Lay It On Me (featuring Mike Dawes)
  4. Lost and Found (featuring Julie Ragins)
  5. My Brother
  6. One Lonely Room
  7. Out and In (featuring Julie Ragins and Mike Dawes)
  8. The Swallow (featuring Karmen Gould)
  9. Vintage Wine (featuring Julie Ragins and Karmen Gould)

Produced by Alberto Parodi and Justin Hayward

All songs written by Justin Hayward

Out and In” written by Mike Pinder

Justin Hayward |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply