[News] Krypta published the official video for second single “Dorian Gray” from upcoming album

Finnish Occult Rock solo project Krypta published the official video for the second single “Dorian Gray” taken from the forthcoming debut album “Outo Laakso,” out on November 03, 2023 via Svart Records. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Purchase and Stream Krypta – “Dorian Gray” (Digital) here: https://orcd.co/a0znd4k

Have you ever wished you lived in a world where Freeman and Blue Öyster Cult made music together? If you answered yes, then Krypta, which draws its influence from Occult Rock and Finnish Rock, is music for your sensitive, mystic-thirsty soul.

The band’s debut single “Vala” was released on June 02, 2023. It is a lightly rocking and gentle Pop love song, where poetic yearning is combined with fierce and Melodic guitar riffs. Krypta is the solo project of Tyrantti’s songwriter and guitarist Henri Seger, whose debut album “Outo laakso” will be released in November 2023.

Pre-Order the album here: https://www.svartrecords.com/en/product/krypta-outo-laakso/11532


A1 Tanssi
A2 Vala
A3 Dorian Gray
A4 Aika meitä muistuttaa
A5 Outo laakso

B1 Tuntematon, pimeä
B2 Suuri voima
B3 Mustaa kohinaa
B4 Joki
B5 Tuon kukkulan takana

Krypta |Official Website|Facebook Page|Instagram|Spotify|

Svart Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *