[News] Leaves’ Eyes share New track “Chain Of The Golden Horn”

Chain Of The Golden Horn” the fresh new track with accompanying official video from Leaves’ Eyes, has been launched. It is part of the band’s upcoming “The Last Viking” album, due on October 23rd, 2020 through AFM Records. Watch the video below:

The album, produced by Alexander Krull, is already available for pre-order at this address: https://fanlink.to/LeavesEyesTheLastViking

Will be released in:

  • 2-CD Digipak formats (which will include two bonus discs in instrumental version)
  • 2-CD Digipak “Collector’s Edition” (which will include a bonus instrumental CD, an alternate cover and a card autographed by the band)
  • Limited edition vinyl in pinewood green, hazy orange limited to 533 units each and a hardcover artbook in limited edition with exclusive cover 30x30cm, 60 pages and will also include a DVD, “Viking Spirit” containing lots of unreleased material, limited to 1066 units.

01. Death Of A King
02. Chain Of The Golden Horn
03. Dark Love Empress
04. Serpents And Dragons
05. Black Butterfly (feat. Clémentine Delauney) *
06. War Of Kings
07. For Victory
08. Two Kings One Realm
09. Flames In The Sky
10. Serkland *
11. Varangians
12. Night Of The Ravens *
13. The Last Viking
14. Break Into The Sky Of Aeon
* Album Versions

Leave’s Eyes |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Soundcloud|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

AFM Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply