[News] Liquid Tension Experiment share band interview clip from the studio

During the recording of the new Liquid Tension Experiment album “LTE3,” Mike Portnoy, John Petrucci, Jordan Rudess, and Tony Levin spoke The Prog Report’s Roie Avin about reuniting and making the new record. The full interview can be found in the Deluxe box-set and Blu-ray art-book out on March 26, 2021.
Watch a clip from the interview below:


1. Hypersonic (8:22)
2. Beating The Odds (6:09)
3. Liquid Evolution (3:23)
4. The Passage Of Time (7:32)
5. Chris & Kevin’s Amazing Odyssey (5:04)
6. Rhapsody In Blue (13:16)
7. Shades Of Hope (4:42)
8. Key To The Imagination (13:14)

Bonus Disc: Includes almost an hour of improvised jams.

You can pre-order ‘LTE3’ now here: https://liquidtensionex.lnk.to/LTE3/

Liquid Tension Experiment |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

InsideOut Music |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply