[News] Lizzy Borden to release “Best Of Lizzy Borden Vol. 2”

Lizzy Borden have announced a new greatest hits collection for fans: Best Of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2” available digitally on November 13, 2020 viao Metal Blade Records. “Best Of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2” picks up where 1994′s “Best Of Lizzy Borden” leaves off, containing 12 tracks that showcase the Deal With The Devil” (2000), “Appointment With Death” (2007) and “My Midnight Things” (2018) albums. Additionally, the collection features 2 new cover songs recorded in the summer of 2020.

Best of Lizzy Borden, Vol. 2 track listing

01. My Midnight Things
02. Long May They Haunt Us
03. Tomorrow Never Comes
04. Obsessed With You
05. (This Ain’t) The Summer Of Love
06. Under Your Skin
07. Lovin’ You Is Murder
08. The Scar Across My Heart
09. There Will Be Blood Tonight
10. We Only Come Out At Night
11. Abnormal
12. Live Forever
13. Pet Sematary
14. Burnin’ For You

Lizzy Borden |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Metal Blade Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply