[News] Margorani, D’Alessandro, Carriero published the official full album stream for “Dieci Pezzi Facili”

Another beautiful collaboration from Dario D’Alessandro (Homunculus Res) and Luciano Margorani (LA1919). Margorani conceived and recorded these songs with guitar and bass together with drummer Fabrizio Carriero. Then D’Alessandro completed them by arranging vocals and keyboards, writing the lyrics, designing the cover and doing the mix.

The result is a little gem of sweet Avant-Pop/Post-Rock/Canterbury songs.

Stream the whole album through the youTube player below:

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://lucianomargorani1.bandcamp.com/album/dieci-pezzi-facili-by-luciano-margorani-dario-dalessandro-fabrizio-carriero-album-2023


  1. Vivace (2:31)
  2. Uno (1:32)
  3. Tre (4:20)
  4. Lento (3:15)
  5. Tre quarti (1:40)
  6. Due (3:18)
  7. Strano (4:48)
  8. Quattro (2:09)
  9. Quattro quarti (2:32)
  10. Triste (5:17)


Luciano Margorani / Guitars and Bass, Piano on Triste
Dario D’Alessandro / Vocals, Lyrics, Keyboards, Artwork and Mix
Fabrizio Carriero / Drums

Special Guests:

Dave Newhouse / Bass Clarinet and Flutes on Uno
Giulia Siniscalchi / Voice on Tre Quarti

Luciano Margorani |Bandcamp|Facebook Page|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *