[News] Mental Fracture published the official music video for the title-track of the new album “Disaccord”

The Israeli Progressive Rock/Metal band Mental Fracture published the official music video for the title-track of the new album “Disaccord” out on March 03, 2022. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Decibel Peak // The Uprising (feat....

Mental Fracture‘s first full-length album, titled “Disaccord,” has been independently produced and was under work for several years. The themes of the songs within revolve around the concepts of cognitive dissonance and the games we play with ourselves to cope with it. The songs in the album vary constantly and change their genre, gliding through Jazz, Oriental Music and Synth, yet always staying centered around fierce, energetic Rock and Metal.

Purchase the albumon Bandcamp: https://mentalfracture.bandcamp.com/album/disaccord


  1. Echo Of A Heartbeat (1:16)
  2. Summer Dies (7:16)
  3. Goodbye Forever (6:26)
  4. Hello (5:03)
  5. Concrete Wall (4:52)
  6. Inception Of Fear (7:17)
  7. Disaccord (4:16)
  8. Clockwork (7:07)
  9. Hearts Of Stone (8:32)


Ori Mazuzn / Vocals & Keyboards
Yogev Shpilman / Guitars
Hai Maller / Drums
Philip Tsukerman / Bass

Mental Fracture |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply