[News] Mercury X published the official video for the track “The Sound of Nothing” from new album

Swedes Progressive Metal band Mercury X published the official video for the single “The Sound Of Nothing” taken from the third album “Imprisoned” out on December 10, 2021 via Frontiers Music Srl. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Purchase and stream the album here: https://orcd.co/mercuryx


  1. Until The Break Of Day
  2. The Light In Your Eyes
  3. Lonely
  4. Imprisoned
  5. The Sound Of Nothing


Martin Björklund / Guitar, Lead Vocals, Violin
Jonas Vedin / Guitars
Alfonso Flores / Bass
Denis Diaz / Drums, Lead Vocals

Mercury X |Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Frontiers Music Srl |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply