[News] Metalium publish the official lyric video for “Never Surrender (A Tribute to Lars Ratz)”

The remaining members of Metalium, Henning Basse, Tolo Grimalt, Matthias Lange and Michael Ehré, have released the lyric video of the new single “Never Surrender.” The song is a tribute to Lars Ratz, a friend and founding member, who passed away at the beginning of the year. Don Airey (Deep Purple), Chris Caffery (ex-Metalium) and Jens Becker (Grave Digger) are guests in the new unreleased. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

The single titled “Never Surrender (A Tribute To Lars Ratz)” released on August 31, 2021 via Massacre Records.

Stream and purchase the single here: https://lnk.to/metaliumneversurrender

Metalium |Official Website|Facebook Page|Spotify|

Massacre Records |Official Website|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *