[News] Mile Marker Zero published the official lyric video for the track “Bizarre” taken from new album

US Progressive Rock band Mile Marker Zero published the official lyric video for the track “Bizarre” taken from new album “Coming of Age” out on July 06, 2024. Watch the video through the YouTube player below:

Progressive Rock powerhouse, Mile Marker Zero, has garnered a dedicated fan base and achieved remarkable milestones since the band’s formation. With their dynamic sound and captivating storytelling, they’ve made a lasting impact on the music scene. Their last studio album, “The Fifth Row,” has resonated with listeners worldwide through strategic projects. Mile Marker Zero‘s song “The Architect” was featured in the acclaimed “NASCAR Heat 4” video game, introducing their music to a wide audience of racing enthusiasts. Furthermore, the band broke new ground as
the first unsigned artist to be featured in the popular Harmonix/MTV Games video game series, Rock Band, which enjoyed massive success on the Xbox platform. Through their unwavering commitment to musical excellence and their ability to connect deeply with listeners, Mile Marker Zero continues to push boundaries and carve their own path in rock. With “Coming Of Age” they are widening that path and reaching ever-growing audiences.

Purchase the album on Bandcamp: https://mmzofficial.bandcamp.com/album/coming-of-age


  1. A Time In Place (1:42)
  2. Best Is Yet To Come (7:40)
  3. Progressive Rock, Hard Rock, Rock – Towns To Grow Up In (7:31)
  4. Bizarre (4:52)
  5. Coming Of Age (7:58)
  6. Heavy Days (7:18)
  7. Far From Here (6:34)
  8. End Of August (7:34)


Dave Alley / Vocals
John Tuohy / Guitar
Mark Focarile / Keyboards
Jaco Lindito / Bass
Doug Alley / Drums

Mile Marker Zero |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|X (Twitter)|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *