[News] Monuments discuss their new album “In Stasis” with a track by track video

UK Prog Metal quartet Monuments will release their latest album “In Stasis” via Century Media Records this Friday, April 15, 2022.

Here band founder and guitarist John Browne and livewire vocalist Andy Cizek, who. makes his debut for the band on “In Stasis,” have fun as they discuss the albums ten tracks. You can watch their track-by-track through the YouTube player below:

Preorders for “In Stasis” are available here: https://monuments.lnk.to/InStasis
Ltd. CD Digipak
Digital album
Gatefold black LP+CD & Poster
300x Gatefold transp. blue LP+CD & Poster from UK Indies and EMP
500x Gatefold ultra clear LP+CD & Poster from Monuments and cmdistro.de

In Stasis tracklist:

  1. No One Will Teach You (feat. Neema Askari)
  2. Lavos
  3. Cardinal Red
  4. Opiate
  5. Collapse
  6. Arch Essence (feat. Spencer Sotelo)
  7. Somnus
  8. False Providence
  9. Makeshift Harmony
  10. The Cimmerian

In Stasis credits:
Produced, Recorded and Edited by John BrowneAndy Cizek and Mike Malyan
Co-Produced by Mick Gordon
Additional Engineering by Ross HaldenJustin Woodward and Adam Steel
Additional Editing by Charlie Abend and Evan Sammons
Mixing by George Lever @ G1 Productions
Mastering by Jens Bogren @ Fascination Street
Artwork by Visual Amnesia

Monuments |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|Spotify|YouTube Channel|

Century Media Records |Official Website|Bandcamp|Facebook Page|Twitter|Instagram|YouTube Channel|

Author: Jacopo Vigezzi

Leave a Reply